Events

June 22nd 2022 @ 10:00 am (PST) / 1:00 pm (EST)

The Self Esteem and Confidence Mindset
w/ Jonny Pardoe

June 24th 2022 @ 1:00 pm (PST) / 4:00 pm (EST)

This Spiritual Fix Podcast
w/ Kristina Wiltsee & Anna Stromquist

June 27th 2022 @ 9:45 am (PST) / 12:45 pm (EST)

Holistic Health Masterclass Podcast
w/ Brett Hawes 

June 29th 2022 @ 11:30 am (PST) / 2:30 pm (EST)

The Manifestation Lab Podcast
w/ Kelly Howe 

July 11th 2022 @ 12:30 pm (PST) / 3:30 pm (EST)

Magical Humaning Podcast
w/ Meghan O'Malley

July 12th 2022 @ 11:00 am (PST) / 2:00 pm (EST)

LIVE
Everything Imaginable Podcast
w/ Gary Cocciolillo

LIVE
The Awakening Her Podcast
w/ Talia Joy

July 14th 2022 @ 3:00 pm (PST) / 6:00 pm (EST)

July 27th 2022 @ 9:00 am (PST) / 12:00 pm (EST)

From Betrayal To Breakthrough Podcast
w/ Dr. Debi Silber

August 29th 2022 @ 3:30 pm (PST) / 6:30 pm (EST)

Charmed Life Podcast
w/ Tricia Carr

June 2020 

Ed Dowd Connects Financial to C@vid Fraud
and Offers Hopeful Solutions

September 29th 2022 @ 4:00 pm (PST) / 7:00 pm (EST)

Enthusiastically Spiritual
w/ Teresa Shantz

Corte Madera @ Sunrise Center

Life, Death, Near Death & Beyond with Joyce Anastasia

Miraculous Keys to Change Our Lives and Our World: Insights from NDEs Without Ever Needing to Experience One! 

May 18th 2022 @ 4:30 pm (PST) / 7:30 pm (EST)

LIVE
Master Mind, Body and Spirit Podcast
w/ Matt Belair

mail.jpeg
Screen Shot 2022-03-12 at 10.57.04 AM.png